ebm-papst

ebm-papst passed through all stages of development, generated as a result of three companies amalgamation – ebm, PAPST and mvl, each of them were leading in their regions and introduced their strong points.

ebm-papst offers an one-of-a-kind product range (altogether over 14,5 thousands product names) and is the world market leader of motors and fans. The company is presented practically in every corner of the globe: today there are 57 subsidiaries and representations of ebm-papst in 39 countries of the world.

Our highly skilled staff (over 9800 persons) works every day in order to improve current solutions and to develop new products in different industries. ebm-papst team immediately reacts to new demands of the times and market and offers their customers competent and effective solutions for the application of the concern production. At the same time special attention is given to service culture and to immediate data handling.

Our ebm-papst headquarters in Mulfingen, ebm-papst in St. Georgen and ebm-papst
Our ebm-papst headquarters in Mulfingen, ebm-papst in St. Georgen and ebm-papst in Landshut (Germany).

ebm-papst

ebm-papst прошла все этапы становления, образовавшись в результате слияния трех компаний – ebm, PAPST и mvl, каждая из которых занимала лидирующие позиции в своих отраслях и привнесла свои сильные стороны.

ebm-papst предлагает уникальный по своему номенклатурному ряду ассортимент продукции (всего разработано более 14,5 тыс. товарных наименований) и является лидером мирового рынка электродвигателей и вентиляторов. Компания обозначила свое присутствие практически во всех уголках земного шара: сегодня это 57 филиалов и представительств ebm-papst в 39 странах мира.

Штат высококвалифицированных сотрудников, численность которых уже превысила 9800 человек, каждодневно трудятся над совершенствованием существующих и созданием новых разработок в различных отраслях промышленности. Команда ebm-papst оперативно реагирует на новые требования времени и рынка, предлагая своим клиентам компетентные и эффективные решения по использованию продукции концерна. При этом особое внимание уделяется культуре обслуживания и незамедлительной обработке данных.

Главные управления ebm-papst в Мульфингене, ebm-papst в С.-Георгене и ebm-papst
Главные управления ebm-papst в Мульфингене, ebm-papst в С.-Георгене и ebm-papst в Ландсхуте (Германия).